Ian baillie weekend in belfast

dsc00152-768x547
I am heading to belfast this weekend for a workshop with the brilliant potter ian baillie.i have a couple of his pots and am looking forward to getting some more.
dav
This is the tree i am bringing up with me.its a chinese juniper.i think its in a ian baillie pot,he can tell me when he sees it.the tree was worked on last february at a workshop in my place.
dav
I dewired the tree and cleaned up the dead wood and live vein and added some more dead wood.the tree needs to be fine wired.
dav
I will ask ian his thoughts on a new pot for this tree.should be a good weekend in belfast.i will post my results,thanks.
4 thoughts on “Ian baillie weekend in belfast

Leave a Reply

